Inner Mess Book Trailer (video)

[I DELETED THIS BETA VERSION AND UPLOADED A NEW ONE…]

This is the beta (test) version of the book trailer for the Inner Mess.  I’m putting it up today to hopefully give you a laugh, and to get some constructive suggestions, if any.  This copy is low resolution; the end result will be high res.  Thanks.

(If the video doesn’t work, click here.)

You can order one today, autographed, here: click.

BOOK IS SOLD OUT!  BOOK IS SOLD OUT!  SORRY.  I SHOULD HAVE MORE BY NEXT WEEKEND! 

Please, if you order one, tell me in the COMMENT BOX how you’d like it inscribed, and I’ll sign it and send it.  For up to 2 books, I’ll pay for upgraded shipping (priority mail) so you have it this week.

9 thoughts on “Inner Mess Book Trailer (video)

  1. You crazy man!! I’m a grandmother and you’re not my pastor, but I LOVE what you have to say. And, I know how to press the pause button and read what you thought was too fast……ha! The snow got in the way, though….

    I’m praying the truth of your book will touch many hearts and souls for the Lord Jesus Christ. You go, crazy man!!

  2. ooooooh Bill, that was hilarious. When did you dress up like all these characters? Was it during your church service? My oh my, how CA has influenced/changed/grown/matured you 🙂

  3. You call all that goofy acting up “maturity”, Cheri??? Maybe as our dear pastor ages, he “loosens” up a bit, sliding even closer to insanity/senility??

    And, my dear, sweet friend, not all Californians are influenced by the nuts here in CA!!! (Did I really say that????)

    God help us all!

    Merry Christmas, and “Let it snow, let it snow….let it snow!!!”

    Nothing wrong with me…..it’s the CA air….

  4. Okay – two for Christmas (maybe more later); one to be protective of, and one to relax about sharing. 🙂 Order is under ‘Edward’ though. I missed the fact that you probably wanted inscription info on the actual order form rather than on your blog comments – so I’m happy with an autograph and anything else you think of writing (or not). The video was hilarious; your list of characters reminds me of the committee in my head. Love it and can’t wait to get to know them all better! 😉

  5. That is rather amusing!! LOL

    It was nice to finally met you. Thank you for your time.

    Still need that Inner Mess button. There has got to be someone that knows how to do this!!!! 🙂

  6. I would like to order 3 books. Signed if possible. Should I wait and just get them at church this weekend?

    The video looks great too!

Comments are closed.