Inner Mess Book Site

A big thanks to Patrick and Michael for finishing the book site for HOW TO KEEP YOUR INNER MESS FROM TRASHING YOUR OUTER WORLD!

You can check it out at www.innermess.com!

You can also check out the final Inner Mess video at YouTube

  • If you like it, you can embed it on your own blog or website…
  • You can click the “Share” button on the YouTube site, and email it to your friends.

If you like it, please tell a friend. I’d also like to thank everybody for your encouraging comments about the Inner Mess book. My dream is that it would be a huge blessing to each person who reads it. I pray it would set people free from the burdens of legalism, highlight the wonders of grace, reveal the power of the Cross, and enable every reader to rise to new levels of love and holiness.

Happy New Year!

I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in truth. (3 John 1:4, NKJV).

5 thoughts on “Inner Mess Book Site

  1. Bill, that trailer was a hoot! No wonder you sold out! Congrats!

    Also, I’m hoping you can help seven of us Books & Such clients publicize our new novelists site.

    I know that many of your readers are hungry for high-quality Christian fiction. Several of us who are trying to “raise the bar” in that area have a new blog, featuring six Christian novelists (including myself.) It’s called “Novel Matters,” and it will include giveaways (like getting a top agent — our own Janet Grant! — to read your novel-in-progress, for instance), writing advice, and a look into the hearts of people who are writing sumptuous, irresistible fiction by using surprising and satisfying language, and creating unforgettable characters.

    “We aren’t afraid to ask the difficult questions that linger in the reader’s mind long after the last page. We are students of craft and desire to join with you in provocative discussions about irresistible fiction, stirring up the passion within author and reader.”

    Take a look at http://www.novelmatters.blogspot.com.

    If you can post information about this, particularly the giveaway, I’d so appreciate a link to the item.

    Writing away,
    Latayne C Scott
    http://www.latayne.com

  2. Dear Dr. G: I LOVE your dream for your book – set people free from the burden of legalism, highlight the wonders of grace, reveal the power of the cross, and enable every reader to rise to new levels of love and holiness. WOW! I suppose our next study will have to be (after we finish the War of the Worlds) the Inner Mess study from the book with the worksheets from the website. Somehow you manage to give us an abundant supply of study material!! THANKS!

    Oh, I think you also managed to have much too much fun setting up the Inner Mess website – much too much fun….

  3. Husband got your book for me for Christmas, I loved the Bus Story Thread.

    Have you read the book I sent you, Friend Through Terror? What do you think about The Shack?

Comments are closed.