Mr. Giant Bunny

bigbunnyDoes Mr. Giant Bunny scare anybody else?  Apparently, they’re breeding rabbits for size.  This big guy is part of a brood (what do you call a bunch of ’em?) headed for South Korea, where they’ll breed them and release them for hunters… to help solve a food shortage.

I would like someone to breed Giant Gyro’s cubs, and release them into the wilds of Northern California. Until then, if I see Mr. Giant Bunny hopping around my hood, I’m running the other way.

11 thoughts on “Mr. Giant Bunny

  1. But consider the amount of luck contained in just one gigantic foot. I want one….in fact I want a few. I could use a break and a lucky rabbits foot is so much easier than actually making any kind of actual effort of my own.

    Thanks for the post

  2. A solution to giant bunnies: A rifle
    A result of solution to giant bunnies: Rabbit stew and perhaps a fur coat.

  3. “That’s no ordinary rabbit! That’s the most foul, cruel and bad-tempered rodent you ever set eyes on! That rabbit’s got a vicious streak a mile wide — it’s a killer!

    I”m warning you – he’s got HUGE, SHARP… he can leap a… LOOK AT THE BONES!!!!

    RUN AWAY! RUN AWAY!”

    — Monty Python and the Quest For the Holy Grail

  4. Nothing about the bunny, too scary.

    Your sermon today was amazing. I love the War of the Worlds series, and yes, I remembered it. I needed the reminder that what we should be focused on is Jesus.

  5. Ram… great idea–the enormous rabbit’s foot. I hadn’t thought of that. I bet you could make a fortune with these…

    Josh… sometimes I find you troubling.

    Robb S… often I find you troubling.

    Brenda… thanks. You deserve a raise.

  6. Wow – Carrots shudder when that brute takes to the garden.

    I also loved the sermon yesterday, even did my homework assignment!

    Adverb: parsimoniously `paa(r)-si’mow-nee-us-lee
    In a stingy manner
    “their rich uncle treated them rather parsimoniously”
    – stingily, cheaply, chintzily

    Looking forward the rest of the series.

Comments are closed.