Book Signing Saturday

wcccsigning1Hey, calling all Northern Californians…

I’d like to invite you to stop by and say hello on Saturday, March 28. Along with four other authors, I’ll be at Holy Family Bookstore, signing books and hanging out. Holy Family Bookstore is Redding’s newest, full-service Christian bookstore, and I hope we can support it. This store bought much of the inventory when Redding Christian Supply liquidated.

There’ll be live music, coffee, books, and authors.  So I  hope you can stop by for a few minutes! If you bought one of my books online, bring it with you, and I’ll be happy to sign it.

I’m always encouraged by the growing number stories of people whose lives are blessed and changed by the truths in this book. I’m routinely stopped by friends on the street, or contacted thru email or on Facebook, with very kind expressions of thankfulness for the book. I’m humbled that I even got to write it.  Thank you for your encouragement.

Be sure to visit the Insanity and Bliss blog on April 2, for an interview about the Inner Mess book and how God brought it about. The blog has two FREE copies to give away… I’ll remind you next week.

