FOUR LETTER WORDS

I’m super excited about my new book, Four Letter Words: Conversations on faith’s beauty and logic, scheduled for release September, 2011. Here’s the cover… you’ll be hearing more about this right after Easter! Consider it “conversational apologetics.” Please share with your friends… For everyone who’s been stuck trying to explain why Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life…

On pre-release sale now at www.FourLetterWords.org! I believe in this message, and think every student and young adult should get a copy. Please pray for God’s blessing on this project.  Thanks.

3 thoughts on “FOUR LETTER WORDS

  1. Bill, I really like the cover – it pulls you right into the book in order to find out which FOUR letter words you are talking about. Very cool. I’m looking forward to reading it.
    Claudia

Comments are closed.